Accountability partner?

MissChelseaNS

I'm just starting out, and was looking to maybe find another person who is at the same stage I am. Someone who is just beginning their business. To maybe have someone to talk to or bounce ideas off of, etc. Anyone else in this initial phase who would be interested? :seeya:

Kendra

Actually this is a great place to bounce ideas around. You have a huge range of folks here - people who are just starting out as well as those that have been doing this for a number of years. That will give you a bigger range of knowledge than just one other person.

ParadiseLegal

I'm with Kendra. I don't mean to sound funny, but you might want a "seasoned vet" as opposed to a newbie like yourself to bounce your ideas around with or you may run into the proverbial "blind leading the blind"... Just my $.02. Trust me, no one will think less of you because we've ALL been there! Take the opportunity to join some groups and read through the forums here to glean from all the information available and find other newbies to buddy up with, but definitely take advantage of the range of folks here, too.

I'm always open to questions and sharing. If you can't reach me here, I'm available via email or phone as well - and, of course, social media!

Patrick

Hi MissChelseaNS. I'm just starting off (opened for business as of Jan 1st)...and am open to any conversation, here, via email, or even phone.

Have a great day!

MissChelseaNS

I completely understand. :) Makes sense. I'm just trying to get off the ground with an already busy schedule, and I'm of course wanting to be profitible as soon as possible with as few mistakes as possible. Everyone's dream right? ;) But I'd love to get as much info as possible from anyone available.

Kendra